Ummmm….

Sheezus people. Why? Because I listened to this, does this mean I’m going to die in 7 days? A minute of my life I’ll never get back. If you are a doctor and need to assist your patient with inducing a seizure, please feel free to play the video below:

 

One commenter wrote:

I’m sorry but the people that says this song is awful if because they don’t want kim kardashian become a pop diva this song is really good amazing and is already #1 on iTunes so shut your fucking mouth let Kim shine more into the spotlight bitches!

Yes, we are all jelliz h8rs!! Someone please do me favor and harass this person with music by Esperanza Spalding. I’m sure it will make their brain melt. The way she sings reminds me of her performance in her sex tape: boring, useless, and confusing. I’d rather watch semen dry on a sock.

 

Leave a Reply

