Why You Should Lock Your Daughter Away, Period

The last time I wrote about classy women in entertainment, I targeted Kim Kardashian, Lindsay Lohan, Snooki, and even Kat Stacks. I can’t imagine what it must be like to be a little girl today. There’s a lot more pressure to grow up fast. Today, 12 year old girls are now getting bikini waxes and can apply their makeup better than I ever could. What’s even more disturbing is the new modeling trend of girls 12 and under. The new issue of French Vogue features children in full makeup, gowns, jewelry — as a younger personification of their adult counterparts. Take a look at a couple of pics below:

What is truly disturbing though is that not a lot of people are bothered by this. Some even compared it to child pageantry. Compare it all you want, but sorry to say: all that shit is fucked up. To me this is like fueling the fire for child predators. I know I’m not helping by re-posting it, but if any disgusting pedophiles come to my blog, they better beware of this guy:

Don’t know who he is? Pedophiles do. Google Chris Hanson and prepare to have your eyeballs blow out of the back of your head, cause this guy is AMAZING.

Anyway, if any of you would like to comment I would like your take on this issue. I can’t be the only one disturbed by this new trend. I personally blame the Kardashian family for starting us all on the road to hell. I’m telling you the Kim Kardashian Konspiracy is REAL.

Courtesy: Gawker

3 thoughts on “Why You Should Lock Your Daughter Away, Period

Leave a Reply

