….I’m baaaaack!!!!

RIP Dell Inspiron CRAPTOP

RIP Dell Inspiron CRAPTOP

Okay okay, I know what you’re thinking. WTF grlbhvingbadly, why haven’t you been updating your oh-so awesome blog? You said you were going to be gone for a few days, not two weeks.

Yeah, I did say that. And I was probably high when I did. So bleh! (Plus, I hate my laptop. It’s a piece of crap that I want to take into an open field and bash to death — therefore I’m anticipating a new one.)

Well, I had a lot of fun in Boulder, Colorado and Cheba Hut is my new favorite place. If you don’t know what that is, I suggest you click the link for it and start drooling over its awesomeness. Plus, I also managed to find a few cool items but I don’t feel like incriminating myself right now 😉

Anylegality, so much has happened while I’ve been away! Caylee Anthony’s remains were found, Israel has attacked the Gaza strip, there were riots in Greece, Deep Throat died, Pell died (responsible for Pell Grants, my hero), and International Orgasm Day was cancelled in Tel-Aviv (couldn’t make that up). But other things haven’t changed, such as our economy and Angelina Jolie and her child army constantly being in the news.

But don’t worry your sweet little heads – my break is now over and I will be available to bring you news, rants, and kickass vids.

Leave a Reply

