Weekend Antics –Old Guy At UNF Frat Party

This past weekend I had the shitty wonderful opportunity of attending the Kappa Omega Kappa a fraternity party. I had a really crappy time though, because my allergies had me looking like I stayed up all night doing coke. This following video pretty much sums up the weekend. This guy (not sure if he was a member of the frat) was having a good ass time. but, like most girls in the room I had to shut him down when he wanted to dance. I’m sorry,  I wasn’t that fucked up. Anyway, this video is great to watch  before the new week, so enjoy.

Leave a Reply

