…and then it began…

Wow, my very first entry. I made it four years in college and now is the time I feel pretentious enough to write a blog. What will I write about you wonder? Probably about my cynical views from social/school life and other shit/images that turn my stomach. I don’t have any other way to vent I guess…I could fuck a bunch of people and shoot the chyna white into my veins, but I wouldn’t want to look forward to an itchy coochie and a trip to the methadone clinic…and an appearance on Intervention (best show ever!!!). Anydruggie, here goes nothing. And if I offend you — no, I won’t, because my Cholas have my back.

Leave a Reply

